Personal Blogs

A little hello

Well hey there!

I’m Skye. A fifteen year old girl who lives in Australia. It’s very nice to meet you! 

So because this is obviously my first blog  (yay!) ever, I thought I would try and keep it brief  and only make it a quick first introduction of meee. This way,  I don’t half bore  you to death by  my rambling (there’s still time for that yet!). Haha  😉

So with saying all that, I will now give a few random facts (mostly the basics) about me, and hopefully, they might help you to know me a little bit better and give you a small glance as to what you’re in store for with my blogs!                                               

  • Like I said earlier, my name is Skye and I’m fifteen (turning sixteen this year, though!) years of  age. 

  •  Everyone in my family are Christians, including me.         

  •  am currently studying  year 11 in highschool

  • As of yet, I am not 100% certain with what I want to do when I have finish my school education, but I know I definitely want to help people!                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

  • I absolute LOVE doing anything active. Whether it’s going for runs, playing sports, going for walks, or even just doing a little bit of Pilates!       

  • My happy place is snuggling in my bed with my kitty/ies on cold rainy days!

  • I kinda have a slight addiction for tea and cereal…Just slighty!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

  • And lastly, I’m really excited to finally start blogging!

So there we go, now you know a little bit about me and my life! 🙂

Hopefully, you haven’t been too weirded  (that’s a word, shh!) out, and you stick around to read some of my other blogs that I will post in the up-coming future! 

Stay Happy & God Bless!

Skye xx.

19 thoughts on “A little hello

    1. Aww, thank you so much! Literally everyone on here that I have met are lovely and really supportive!
      It’s really nice to meet you, your blog is amazing xx
      Thanks so much for the follow, by the way. I’m so excited to be blogging on here with you guys!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw thank you so much! It makes me smile so much when someone takes the time to read one of my blogs 🙂
      I just checked out your blog, and I must say it looks Amazing! It looks like you’ve put a lot of hard work into it – It’s definitely paid off! xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hello!
    I was also 15 and in eleventh grade when I first joined this, so same pinch! 🙂
    Welcome to the blogosphere, I hope you like it here as much as I do!

    Like

  2. Your blog is really amazing, i found your blog through the ‘Artistics’ and thought I should check your blog out. It looks really good. Your theme and layout and posts are awesome. You really have outdone yourself… well done! I look forward to following!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

