Weekly Goals

My goals for the week

Heyyy guys!

It’s skyeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ( I’m feeling so energized right now omg)  🙂

So because today is a Sunday, that means that a whole new week starts tomorrow! I’m not really sure how I should feel about this…Haha.

So as you might have guessed by the title of this blog, I’m going to be talking about setting my goals for the upcoming week (excitiiiing!).                                                                                 Oooh, by the way, you guys are totally welcome to go grab a pen, paper and some serious motivation, because we are about to set us some goals! I actually reckon it would be sO cool if you guys did this with me! 🙂

0ba824cf4ed797151435758dbea32d63

One more thing before I go ahead and show you my goals…

So each sunday evening, I thought it would be a great idea if I  set 5 goals that I want to try and achieve in the following week. Then when the next Sunday comes along, I will be able talk briefly about how my goals went and what any of my new (they might even be the same goals) ones might be!

amen

    Thinking over this, I seriously do encourage and recommend that you guys might get evolved in this. Like even if you were to leave a comment just saying ‘hey, I think i’m going to try this out and set 5 goals for myself’ that in itself would be awesome!  It doesn’t even have to be 5 goals! Just whatever you want to  challenge yourself with in the week. I just feel like this could really help us to change each of our lives and would keep us giving everything our very bests! 🙂

With all that said, here is an attached picture of my five goals that I want to try and achieve this week!

goals

  • Go for three runs – I really want to try and be more active!
  • Only drink water – I don’t drink enough water and I drink too much tea haha
  • Keep my room clean – my room gets really messy when it’s a school day
  • Do all the homework – I procrastinate too much…oops hehe
  • Pack up my clothes for camp – I’m going away for four days this weekend!
So those are my goals for the week! These are just my own personal goals that I feel like I really need to try and achieve. Feel free to customize your own goals to your liking, and remember to just have fun with it! In no way are these meant to be serious. Like I’m not going to beat myself up if I don’t manage to complete every single thing on that list haha.
So yeaaah, have a go at this if you feel like challenging yourself 😉
Stay Happy & God Bless!
Skyee xx.

Leave a Reply

