Uncategorized

My Favourite Websites #1

Heyyyyy!

It’s Skyeeeee (how are you?),  and today I’m writing a post about some of my all time favourite websites! So let’s jump straight in, shall we? (:

social-media-communication

(Btw, this list is in no particular order!)
  • RAINY MOOD – So with this website you just click on the link and it takes you straight to a page where you can listen to the soundtrack of peaceful rain with the occasional gentle thunder. I use this when I’m not in the mood for music, when I’m generally hot and want to ‘cool’ down, and most commonly when I’m studying. (:  This has been one of my favourite and most used website for a solid 4 years now! Would DEFINITELY recommend to anyone who loves rain ahaha.

The linkhttp://www.rainymood.com/

  • THE USELESS WEB – Haha, this website is so funny. When you’re really bored or just want to check it out, the useless web is great for a laugh. When you open the link it takes you to the website menu where it will  have a button saying “Take me to a useless website please.” Each time you click the button, sure enough it will take you to some really random and funny website. It’s really safe, so you don’t need to worry about it taking you to some nasty as web. Enjoyyyyy. This one is pretty damn addictive hahaha.                                                                                                                         

The Linkhttp://www.theuselessweb.com/

  • GOODREADS – Now I have no doubt that most of you guys have heard of this website before as it’s pretty popular…So this is for the people who haven’t yet! So personally because I’m a book worm, this website is sO handy haha. This website let’s you review, explore and rate books! You can follow your friends as well so that you can see what they’re reading or have read! Pretty awesome right? (:
  • THE QUIET PROJECT – Omg, so this is one of the cutest websites on the internet! I don’t want to give away too much about it…But all you need to know is that it’s a place where you can go where you can  just collect your thoughts and feel comfort. it really helps to relax! So just experiment with this one and try out all the great rooms they have to offer. (:

The linkhttp://thequietplaceproject.com/

  • CLEVER BOT – If your friends aren’t replying to your messages and you’re bored and just wanna chat to someone, try Cleverbot! It’s a computer robot that learns words as soon as it hears new ones. It’s really, really fun hahaha.
So those are all the websites I’ve got for you today! Let me know what you think about them! Oooh, and feel free to show me any of your favourites (:
Stay Happy & Godbless!
Skyeeee xx.

 

 

12 thoughts on “My Favourite Websites #1

  1. HAHAHA omg. I was talking to it yesterday and then had to leave to take a shower..and it was literally begging to join me hahahha

    Like

Leave a Reply

