Awards/challanges · Uncategorized

THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

Heyyyyyy guys!

It’s Skyeeeeeeeeee (I’m feeling it with the e’s today haha)!

And today I’m doing the Sunshine Blogger Award, as I was nominated by one of my favourite bloggers, @  https://mxoverthinking.wordpress.com/

(Sorry, I don’t know how to tag people yet.. ): )

sunshine

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you in the blogpost.
  • Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate some blogs to receive the award and write 11 questions for them to answer.
|M| xxx’s Questions:
What is your main aspiration?
Ooo, good question! If I’m being 100% honest (and I like to be on my blog)..I think my main aspiration is living life according to God’s will. (:
What colour would you describe yourself as? Why?
Probably a pastel blue…Because I’m really quite and shy, but happy at the same time!
What is your favourite word and why?
My favourite word is Hug. I just love hugs SO much hahahaha.
Theme park or regular local park?
Definitely parks! They can either be really peaceful and quite (great for thinking) or really happy and alive 🙂
If you could eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Okay so I know this will probably change later…but AVOCADO! I loveeeeeee avocado beyond words!
Are your present fears similar to the fears you had when you were 5? If yes, how?
Most of them aren’t…But there is one fear that I have had since I was 11. And it’s literally one of the most obscure and irrational fears ever…It’s the fear of vomit. I’m absolutely terrified of it and anything to do with it! Like if someone else vomits next to me..I literally freak out hahaha.
If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
 Well, I actually love my name so much.. So I think I would keep it! But just for the sake of answering…I’d change it to Dawn (:
Biggest pet peeve?
Funniest typo you’ve ever had?
Omg, so I make the most typos…But I can’t seem to think of any really funny ones right now. ):
I can only think of a cringe worthy oneeee!
So you know how in emails you might write ‘Kind regards, Skye.’
Well I accidently wrote ‘Kind retards…’ To my English teacher…
Ooops hahaha.
What would you hope to achieve in the future?
To stop being insecure and shy! It’s so frustrating!
Are you hungry?
YESSSS! I really, really, REALLY feel like eating pizza hahaha..But then again, I always do!
(;
So those are my answers! (:
I’m now going to nominate only three people…
 I nominate:
Dewdrops
Flower in Rainy Day
Whimsical Rambles
And my questions for you guys are:
  1. What song do you have stuck in your head?
  2. What’s one of your hobbies?
  3. Do you consider yourself more of an introvert or an extrovert?
  4. Cats or Dogs?
  5. Where were you 3 hours ago?
  6. What’s one thing on your bucket list?
  7. What country do you want to visit the most? And why?
  8. What do you want to do for a career? And why?
  9. If you were a type of animal, what would you be and why?
  10. What are 5 things that make you happy?
That finishes off this award! If any of you (the bloggers I nominated) don’t feel like doing this challenge on your blog, that’s completely fine! Just do what you feel comfortable with xx! (:
Stay Happy & God Bless!
Skyeeeee xx.
12 thoughts on “THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Oh! You just got nominated!

    Hi there! I nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award (here) because you truly are one of my blogmates who bring sunshine to my day-to-day life since you started to be in my reader. You may have done this already so I’d understand if you won’t redo this, super ok with me! I just wanna let you know that you are my sunshine @Wordpress!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

